Oksepost

20/11/2008

Kes on Muna-Erika?

Filed under: junk — Tags: — muda @ 09:08

Aegade jooksul on laekunud palju erinevaid kirju nii leitnant Schmiti poegadelt kui ka Klara Zetkini tuetretuetardelt. Taenane on aga omamoodi loebus just meie keelekeskkonnas. Palun, siin ta on:

from: Erika Muna <salasmuna@student.com>
reply-to: erikamuna1@live.fr
date: Thu, Nov 20, 2008 at 4:34 PM
subject: FROM MISS ERIKA MUNA

FROM MISS ERIKA MUNA
ADDRESS/ AVE 11 RUE 45
ABIDJAN COTE D IVOIRE
Email: erikamuna1@live.fr

Dearest One,

Base
on your profile I am happy to request for your assistance and also to
go into relationship with you, I believe that you will not betrayed my
trust which I am going to lay on you.

I am MISS ERIKA MUNA,
19 years old and the only daughter of my late parents MR. and MRS MUNA.
My father was a highly reputable business magnet-(a cocoa merchant) who
operated in the capital of Ivory Coast during his days.

It is
sad to say that he passed away mysteriously in France during one of his
business trips abroad year 12th.Febuary 2003.Though his sudden death
was linked or rather suspected to have been masterminded by an uncle of
his who travelled with him at that time. But God knows the truth! My
mother died when I was just 4 years old, and since then my father took
me so special.

Before his death on February 12 2003 he called
the secretary who accompanied him to the hospital and told him that he
has the sum of Four Million United State Dollars. (USD$4 000 000 ) left
in a Bank, it was deposited as family money personal for security
reasons. I am just 19 years old and a university undergraduate and
really don’t know what to do.

This is because I have suffered a lot of set backs as a result of incessant political crisis here in Ivory coast. The death of my father actually brought sorrow to my life. Please, I am in a sincere desire of your humble assistance in this regards.
Your suggestions and ideas will be highly regarded.

Now permit me to ask these few questions:

1. Can I completely trust you?
2. What percentage of the total amount in question will be good for you?

Please I will like you consider this and get back to me as soon for more info. Thanks and God bless you.

My sincere regards,
MISS ERIKA MUNA
Please reply me on this email: erikamuna1@live.fr

Lisa kommentaar »

Kommentaare veel pole.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Lisa kommentaar

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

